SXSW 2013 Roc Nation x Raptor House

Reflex’s set recorded live at SXSW 2013 inside the Roc Nation X Raptor House. While known for his production credits among Hip Hop heavyweights and Electronic remixes, Reflex shows his musical diversity in this 45 minute live set. He is currently working on his debut EP and premieres a snippet of his record “Body So Tight” in this mix.

1. The Neighbourhood “Sweater Weather” (Little Daylight Remix)
2. Grandtheft – “My House”
3. Rihanna “Stay (Branchez Remix)”
4. Reflex “Body So Tight”
5. Justin Timberlake ”Suit and Tie (Dillon Francis Remix)”
6. Keys N Krates- “Treat Me Right”
7. Trinidad James “Females Welcomed”
8. Cashmere Cat “Paws”
9. Kendrick Lamar ft. JAY Z “Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe (Remix)”
10. GTA and Diplo – “Boy Oh Boy”
11. Major Lazer – “Bumaye”
12. Rhye “Open (WMNStudies Bootleg)”
13. Toro Y Moi “Rose Quartz”
14. Solange “Losing You”
15. Justin Timberlake “Let The Groove In”
16. Capital Cities “Safe and Sound”
17. Disclosure feat. Sam Smith “Latch”